How we are run

We are governed by a Board of Directors, which meets formally ten times a year at our Headquarters site at Ladybridge Hall in Bolton.

The Board of Directors is made up of 11 members.  There is a Non-Executive Chairman and five Non-Executive Directors together with five Executive Directors (including the Chief Executive). The Board is supported by three non-voting Directors who also attend each Board Meeting.

In our how we are run section, you will find out about the following;